1828 Swift Ave, Suite 203
North Kansas City, MO 64116
 P: 816-221-2300
 F: 816-221-2305

Richard M. Lanning, Jr., SIOR, CPM, CCIM, President
rmlanning@ntrealty.com

SALES

R. Thomas Demesko, Senior Associate
tdemesko@ntrealty.com

CONSTRUCTION & PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Aaron Gray, Property Manager
agray@ntrealty.com

ACCOUNTING

Richard A. Kerr, Controller
rkerr@ntrealty.com

ADMINISTRATION

Lizz Voigt, Executive Assistant
lvoigt@ntreatly.com

Josephine Marsala, Administrative Assistant
jmarsala@ntrealty.com