CONTACT US


1828 Swift Ave, Suite 203
North Kansas City, MO 64116
P: 816-221-2300
F: 816-221-2305
info@ntrealty.com
SALES:
Richard M. Lanning, Jr., SIOR, CPM, CCIM, President
rmlanning@ntrealty.com

R. Thomas Demesko, Senior Associate
tdemesko@ntrealty.com

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT:
LeeAnn Johnson, Property Manager
lajohnson@ntrealty.com

ACCOUNTING:
Richard A. Kerr, Controller
rkerr@ntrealty.com

ADMINISTRATION:
Madeline T. Anderson, Executive Assistant
m.anderson@ntrealty.com

Kay Morris, Administrative Assistant
kmorris@ntrealty.com

*Contact Name:
Company Name:
Address:
City, State Zip Code:  
*Phone Number:
Email Address:
Comments/Questions:
   
* Indicates required field
   
1828 Swift, Suite 203, North Kansas City, MO 64116  |  Phone: 816-221-2300  |  Fax: 816-221-2305
© 2012 NT Realty, Inc. All rights reserved.